With yesterday's update (v.133) all progress on your Daily Login Calendar was reset to day 1. We apologise for the inconveniences that this might have caused.
The reason for this is because now, instead of storing the daily login calendar in your devices, it will be saved on our servers, reducing with this the possibility of losing any of your progress due to technical issues (as it was happening before).
We know that this means that you will lose something you actively worked on collecting every single day, but we had to do this in order to have a better system in the future for all of you and your daily login calendars.
You will still get rewards every day, you will just have to start again from day 1.
We understand that the situation is not ideal but I hope this gives you some insights regarding what happened with this update.