🏆 Show off your Soda skills, claim level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000 // 8000 // 9000 // 10 000 // 11 000 // 12 000 // 13 000 // 14 000

Greetings, from a level designer

Options
Lilaq
Lilaq Posts: 28 Kingster

Hi everyone!
I’m Lilaq, a level Designer in the Candy Crush Soda Game  <3

I started at King almost a year ago, I’ve been taking a peek into the forum regularly and been wanting to interact with you for a long time. I have background in player support and really miss having conversations directly with the players.

I love games, my favorite games to play are the ones I can enjoy with my friends, or that has fun puzzles and interesting narratives. 

How long have you been playing Soda? 

Comments

• candycrushinit
    candycrushinit Posts: 12,600 Level 5
    Options
    Hello @Lilaq. Nice seeing you here 🤗

I have been playing Soda for about 2 1/2 years now. I’m now on level 2344, getting through all those hard levels with timed boosters I earn from events. I tried so hard without buying boosters and/or extra moves to pass those hard levels. On some I get stuck for a few days. It takes a lot of skill, and a little luck to figure out on how you’ll pass every level. 

I play Bubblegum Hill to earn extra gold and lollipops. The levels were hard, but I completed them all with boosters. I only earn little gold after a while before someone else takes my spot and I am no longer ruler. Now I don’t have it anymore. Instead I have the Episode Race & Mr. Toffee’s Fair, which both seem a bit useless when it comes to prizes. I just wish I have Soda Squad right now. 😔