πŸ”₯ Hot Right Now 🌢
πŸ’Ž Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 //

πŸ’ŽπŸ… Answer 5 Questions and Show your current level then Claim the Badge! β“πŸ˜‰

Comments

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 150,433 Diamond Diaries Moderator

Wow! Sassy! Thank you for your asking all of 5 questions, showing us your current level and still playing this game!Β @Pitty_Kitty πŸ€—

• Diamond_Lim
  • EnergizerBunny
    EnergizerBunny Posts: 2,880 Level 5

When did you start playing this game? / How long have you been playing this game?

I started playing this game in 2022. Going on 6 months now

How many hours/minutes do you usually spend on this game per day.

I don't play as much as I like too due to work schedule. But when I do play. I play until I run out of lives.

What place/Where do you usually play Diamond Diaries Saga?

When I do play I play when I am relaxing watching TV.

Why do you like/love playing this game?

The graphics. We can choose places from around the world. The challenge with other players to win bars. Took me a while to figure that part out. πŸ˜‚ now I just sit back and hope they don't complete the level.

How did you find this game forum?

You tagged me one day for a contest. So I said why not let's give it a try.

BTW thank you for the tags

• Diamond_Lim

Wow! Sassy! Thank you for your asking all of 5 questions, showing us your current level and still playing this game!Β @EnergizerBunnyΒ πŸ€—

• Amoonmoon
    Amoonmoon Posts: 18,331 Level 5

@Diamond_Lim

Latifa badge 🀩

And the subject of kindness

1. When did you start playing this game? / How long have you been playing this game?

Novembers 202β€ͺ2

2. How many hours/minutes do you usually spend on this game per day?

I am sorry to say not much because of the many games and the lack of time

ο»Ώ3. What place/Where do you usually play Diamond Diaries Saga?

At home usually in the bed

4. Why do you like/love playing this game?

I like the idea of traveling