πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎ Persistent Farmer thread because dedication needs acknowledging πŸ₯‡

Options

Comments

• La Ley
    La Ley Posts: 2,691 Level 5
    Options

I started playing a few weeks ago for some new badges but I have stayed around because I enjoy all of the different obstacles (sheep, bulls, spiders, etc)

• JoJo75durham
    JoJo75durham Posts: 768 Level 3
    Options

Thank you domino for the tag.

• Lady_Choo
    Lady_Choo Posts: 24,482 Pet Rescue Moderator
    Options

@Doris_Koch I am not sure that the sheep should behave like that. I know its been a long time. I think its likely a glitch but as with anything there are priorities and it will eventually be sorted out.

I didn't know for five years the shovel wasn't meant to shovel away the seed until they fixed that!

• Lady_Choo
    Options

@JoJo75durham was that the right screenshot you wanted to use?

If so, can you tell us what makes you come back to the game over and over again. What keeps you interested?

• Lady_Choo
    Options

@Angel_Natasha I video for my channel and I cannot use boosters....well I could, but how do I help players if I use boosters and they don't have any? That's why I am not on the top of the levels. I will use 3 shovels and companions if I have no other way. But now its also become a matter of principle. This game will not beat me 😘

• Lady_Choo
    Options

@DGenevieve I refuse to believe anyone is bad at the game and that includes me too and I am nowhere near the best.

I have found with it that some levels we find impossibly hard, that others don't. But also that they play levels that they find impossibly hard, and we fly through those levels. Sometimes it is as simple as basically you are playing a computer and sometimes it will let you have a chance to win and sometimes it won't. Computers are not fair players.

You will do it and I like your determination its very like mine!

• Lady_Choo
    Options