🦹‍♀️🦹 New Hero Mode

Options

Comments

• Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 24,778 Sweet Legend
    Options

Yes, I agree with the players, an option for both sides would be recommended. I don't care if I get 3 stars or a lot of points. I just want to get further, even if it's not my favorite game. I honestly admit that. I've been playing it for many years and haven't made 2000 yet. But I don't care how far I get I'm glad the mode exists.🙋‍♀️

• majia13
    majia13 Posts: 8 Level 2
    edited August 2023
    Options

So disappointing!

before I could easily get my 3 stars with the moves I have left and I always build up to a 6 streak and now it all goes to waste. Even collecting a certain fruit for games is now also not possible if you are choosing for me 🥵

please make it optional instead it’s definitely ruining the experience and the reason I always return to this game after years of playing.

• majia13
    majia13 Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options

So disappointing! And not just because of a change but for the enjoyment of the game

this game because of the way it used to be was one of the reasons I continue to come back and stay with this game. Now it’s very sad to be overruled by the computer with my last moves 🤯

before I could easily get my 3 stars with the moves I have left and I always build up to a 6 streak and now it all goes to waste. Even collecting a certain fruit for games is now also not possible if you are choosing for me 🥵 

please make it optional instead it’s definitely ruining the experience and the reason I always return to this game after years of playing.

• Lady_Choo
    Lady_Choo Posts: 24,484 Pet Rescue Moderator
    edited August 2023
    Options

Thank you for your feedback, don't worry everyone of them will be seen 🙄

• piaandersson
    piaandersson Posts: 1,024 Level 5
    Options

@QueenB There is players that buy extra moves. And that by buying gold bars that they have paid for with real money.