Help me please

Options
Gisa1519
Gisa1519 Posts: 5 Level 2

help me please...in my access to facebook I am at level 3763 and through my email I am at level 24...how I managed to access by email and password I can access the ads and thus earn the rewards...by facebook no...how can i synchronize my accesses and thus continue by email and password but at the facebook level? I've been playing for 9 years and I don't want to lose where I left off and with email and password I get the rewards...for. Please help me... I'm very sad about all this...

Comments

• Gisa1519
    Options
  • encantes
    encantes Posts: 5,862 Farm Moderator
    Options

Hi @Gisa1519 and Welcome in the Farm Community 🍏 πŸ“ πŸ₯• 🍏 πŸ“ πŸ₯•

Sorry if you have a problem with sync in your game, in order to help you have to sync your Facebook account with King account, could you please click on the green link:

Syncing my progress with Facebook and King account

My game progress

My profile

Or follow this easy steps:

• Go to this page:Β https://king.com/gamesΒ 
    • In the top-right corner, click "Log in" (If you are already logged in, it will say "Settings", in which case skip the next two steps)
    • In the top-right corner, click "Settings"
    • Choose the option "Account", then down at the bottom select "Score and progression sync"
    • Select "Sync progress" and you will be asked to log in to your Facebook account.

Your progress will be synced across both your King and Facebook accounts.

Please note: your progress and Gold Bars will be synced across all accounts and all signed-in devices, but other items like Boosters are stored on your device and are not synced.Β 

Please let me know if everything is πŸ‘Œ with your syncπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

I wish you a super day 🌻 🌞

• Gisa1519
    Options