šŸ‘‰ Help us improve the game accessibility

Options

Comments

• Leanna_Allen
    Leanna_Allen Posts: 1,169 Level 3
    edited May 2020
    Options

Lots of improvements has been made to the game...I started playing about 8 years ago...I was so happy to see that the fire flies once lite stays lit....I personally do not like the mushrooms because they can be so random...I wish more companions and rewards would be added for those of us that have collected them all.

• encantes
    encantes Posts: 5,809 Farm Moderator
    edited May 2020
    Options

@QueenMia I like to play F.H.S is relaxing me all the time, I like colors, animals and vegetables.

1 Could you please find an easy way to play old levels? When you have the contest to beat the Superstar is very hard to go back at old levels.

2 We know that all the contest are played in different time by all the players, but is possible to have the same numbers of moves in every level?

3 It's possible to play again the Treasure Mill?

4 Why not to introduce new fruits or vegetables experience with new colors like grapefruit, lemon , orange or a slice of watermelon or a big pumpkin?

5 I agree with @piaandersson to many popup when you play, some for contest but a lot to buy gold bars or rewards

6 from 1 week when you play hard level there is no more possibility to use companions that you pay with beans to help you during the game.

7 you have removed the daily challenge with another player, I dont remember the name, where you won 1 tractor, could you please reinstate it?

• Olivia_Lim
    Olivia_Lim Posts: 207 Level 3
    Options

True, the treasure mill is no longer active. I also hope that this event is back to the town very very soon..

• Olivia_Lim
    Options