What have you done to Pet Rescue?

Jeff_DeFord
Jeff_DeFord Posts: 3 Newbie

What have you done to Pet Rescue?  My game will not load, even after updating Flash,  It does nothing!  You have ruined an amazing game that i have been playing since 2013...I am nearly a level 1600 player...and now i wont play it ever again!   It will not load, it does nothing but stop at its main page!  Change it back to what it used to be, when it was enjoyable to play and simple to load.  If not...I will never play ANY of your games again!  King, its pretty obvious you do not care about your players...just your advertising dollars!   Well, you know something...when no one plays, no one gets money for advertising...its as simple as that!  I am extremely disappointed with what you have done to ruin a perfectly perfect game.  I'll never touch your garbage games again!   Good Day!

Answers

• theakitty
    theakitty Posts: 8 Level 2

I agree...I absolutely hate what they did to Pet Rescue Saga and will probably quit playing

• sanibel57
    sanibel57 Posts: 1 Newbie

Everyone in my family that plays Pet Rescue HATES it!!!!  What was the reasoning behind this change?? Makes it harder to play, tougher to see and we don't seem to be earning coins anymore!  Not an improvement. With all the games available for those of us on FB, you would think they would have given this some thought.  

• Jeff_DeFord

My game still will not open....I am extremely disappointed in King....they obviously only care about their advertisers and not its players.  I'm done with them and their games!  Unless they change it back to the original and easy user friendly game it was before...I'll never waste my time with their products again!  Lets see how long they keep advertisers when they have no players!   Well Done King!  You did it to yourselves....and goodbye forever!   I'll never be back!

• Hala_A_Noor
    Hala_A_Noor Posts: 2 Newbie