Buy Lives with the Pet Coins

kboomen
kboomen Posts: 3 Newbie
edited July 2019 in Support
Why cant i spend silver coins for 5 extras levels anymore?

Comments

• kboomen
    Hello, why cant i spend silver coins for 5 extra levels annymore? 
  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 31,554 Candy Moderator
    Hello @kboomen, Hearty Welcome to the Pet Rescue section of our friendly King Community :)

When you meant you are not able to spend the silver coins for 5 extra Lives?

I can buy extra lives only with Gold Bars!!   But, I am very new to this game and hence I am not sure how it used to be before.   I will tag my friend @Lynette, who is an expert in this game to help you with answering your question. 

Thank you for posting in the Community!  Have an nice day/evening!  
  • Lynette
    Lynette Posts: 6,055 Pet Rescue Moderator
    Hi @kboomen, I have not seen this option in the game either. This probably means that you were in a test group for the feature and it sounds like the testing is over.  Hopefully it is something we'll see in the game again.

• nana1972
    nana1972 Posts: 23 Level 2
    @kboomen، what silver coins, you mean the foot prints, im stuck with a team  and can't get more levels, can anyone help me, how to get the new levels?
  • nana1972
    Hi Superstars, im stuck on level 2742 for several days, and i don't know who put me in a team to get more points, when i click on the team icon it shows a note that the next season is in 9 days (it changes everyday), although my map shows 2 players passed me on, and i want play also, i check for updates every day with no luck, why some players have the ability to go forward and I can't, it should be the same for everyone. 
  • Lynette
    Lynette Posts: 6,055 Pet Rescue Moderator
    Hi @nana1972,  the next Episode, from Level 2743 is due to be released soon (may be today?) so keep an eye out for it =)
  • Crazy Cat Lad
    Crazy Cat Lad Posts: 14,123 Community Manager
    Hi @kboomen and welcome to our Community!