I am changing my phone as I use Facebook to save will I be at the level I'm on when I reinstall on the new phone or is there something else I have to do
@Graham_Hawkins Hi and welcome,
If your game is saved with a king or Facebook account, then your progress will be safe and you will only need to sign in with your correct account details on your new device and your progress should be synced. Please remember only your progress and gold bars will sync as the boosters / lives are stored on the device itself and they will not transfer over
Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?