Latest news about Bubble Witch 3 Saga
Support — Get help here
Win Gold Bars and more!
Help us make the game even better
Sign in or register to leave a comment and join the conversation.
Lives received from Facebook friends are notifications sent back and forth in Facebook's notification network. They're held in your profile and delivered into the game once for each notification.
This means that if you update Facebook, change your profile, reinstall the Facebook app or even update its app software, it's possible for those notifications delivered from your Facebook profile to be lost. If you want you can get more info in this link