๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ…

• lhalha
    lhalha Posts: 1,520 Level 5

Happy Birthday CCFS!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

• LoveDachs
    LoveDachs Posts: 28,156 Level 5
    edited October 2020

Hi @QueenMia ๐Ÿ…

Wow 2 years, I started playing in January, 2019 and didn't know that at that time CCFS ๐Ÿญ, was still in it's infancy, and look where it's at today. I've had a few spells where I couldn't play for a week or so, and I can't tell you how much I missed the game. I try to play everyday and almost always do, it never lets me down, except for when I am out of lives.๐Ÿคฃ From the regular game levels to the events, it's never boring, there is always something to do. Thank you King for CCFS ๐Ÿฌ, for the many characters and costumes, their unique personalities, the easy levels to the super hard ones....to keep us skilled. I love a challenge and with the various types of levels and even the blockers, it's always fun.๐Ÿ˜Š

I especially have fun when a new character, costume or blocker is incorporated into the game, when there are special events and there are many. New levels are still being added every week and I hope they never quit, as I am heading that way.๐Ÿค— To me this is important as they are keeping the game fresh, making us come back for more and loving it. : -) One more thing I appreciate about CCFS ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ, is the daily rewards, daily quests, level rewards, Dachs Mystery Chest, map rewards... which reward you with timed helpers and lollipops, & the Sweet Streak for beginning boosters. I do wish it would be a permanent feature...I know it was more than one.๐Ÿ˜… So thank you for Candy Crush Friends ( it's all I play...for now) and for where the friendliest, sweetest and best people on Earth play and love doing it.๐Ÿ˜Š

๐ŸŽ‰ HAPPY 2nd ANNIVERSARY ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆCANDY CRUSH FRIENDS!๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿฌ ( AND MANY MORE ) ๐Ÿญ

• Acv
    Acv Posts: 650 Level 5

Happy Second Anniversary Candy Crush Friends. A great game.

• lakiere
    lakiere Posts: 942 Level 3