🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

(ENDED) Tell us why you love to play Candy Crush Friends for a chance to win 30 Gold bars 🍭

Comments

• gr33n3y3z
    gr33n3y3z Posts: 9,493 Level 5

Before covid-19 i played because it was really fun and challenging!

Now that we have a pandemic going on it's a distraction from all the craziness going on in this world. It's my way of escaping from reality on bad days 🤗

I love this game💪

• rayray01
    rayray01 Posts: 23 Level 2

Same here..never thought I would be playing games on my phone as much as my kids..smh

But I can't live without it..

• BrettSims
    BrettSims Posts: 6 Level 2

I love playing candy crush friends because I’m a combat vet and this game keeps my mind off of the bad things and helps me focus on something positive and fun. Plus it’s really satisfying to win levels!

• rayray01
    rayray01 Posts: 23 Level 2

Playing this game is relaxing.. calm.. colourful..the charters are fun and lively and I have no issue with my 2 kids playing the same game..

It keeps you wanting more.

• QueenMia
    QueenMia Posts: 12,979 Community Manager

Hi everyone and warm welcome to our new members 🤗

Guys, your comments are heart warming! It's so nice to see how CCFS can support you and that you share the same passion as us for the game ❤️

Keep your comments coming as I'm sharing everything with the Game Studio - To make sure they take good care of what you guys enjoy 😉

👉New here?

🍭 If you want to find out more about the game and the Game Studio, check our hottest topics here!

🍭If you want more fun, check the Fun Area here!

🍭If you want more Gold and Boosters, check all our contests here!

So see you around, guys 😉

Happy playing and don't forget to have fun 🍒

• sameeksha
    sameeksha Posts: 4,422 Level 5

Sry dint see this!