It usually fixes most issues and note that any progress on the mobile device that has not been synchronized with Facebook/ King account at this stage will be lost.
However, all the progress that is currently saved on Facebook/King account can easily be retrieved, once you have reconnected the device successfully. Regrettably, you will lose any saved boosters and messages.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!