1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000

๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽˆ Royal Ball Fishing with Friends ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ

Options

Comments

• fabke
    fabke Posts: 3,970 Pro Player 👑
    Options

@Lady_Sarina @NamTruong2001

I like to catch 5000 fishes, but in my team nobody catch 1. I tried and had about 20, but was not finihed ๐Ÿ‹ and didn't got my gold bars I guess.

And I'm at a low level, Jelly is not such an easy game compared with the others (only BW3S I can't play, it's worse).

• aurther
    aurther Posts: 213 Level 3
    Options

oh it coool mondays my jam

• fabke
    edited September 2021
    Options

@Lady_Sarina

@NamTruong2001 Why some only need 150 ๐Ÿณ and my group (are not my friends, I'm new) needs 300 ๐ŸŸ? I noticed it's to late. Nevermind.

I'm a Newbie at Jelly. I tried 3 times and lost gold bars but I wanted to win 1 time (31 ๐Ÿฆˆ). It's a difficult game for me. I maybe also get 150 ๐Ÿ  with a team behind my back. I can also play maybe 6 a 8 times and get 300 ๐Ÿฆˆ, but lose gold bars that I don't have.

Can't you put me next time in another active team of @95chata or @siti_payung or @DieOmimi then I will also do better my best. I don't need their prizes from now, only when we captures them together.

We are with 10 in the team (don't know them), I didn't choice my team. We need 300 ๐Ÿ‹, if some catch 20 or less and some more and 2 or 3 times, but not one in my team won or played.

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 38,642 Friends Moderator
    Options

@fabke when fishing with friends, there are always random teams of 10 players. There's an idea for custom teams. However, this has not yet been approved, so it has not been implemented - as far as I know. @Lady_Sarina can tell you more about it.