🔥 Hot Right Now in Candy Crush Jelly Saga 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000

Level 7673

Options
redoit2000
redoit2000 Posts: 11 Level 2

the latest episodes have impossible games that can’t be completed in the specified number of moves. I play on two different accounts with two different emails on two different devices with no connections. I find it interesting that in the race to the top, two players have made it and they are the exact players with the same pictures on both devices. Are these fake players? In addition, with the new release, the option to watch ads for 5 extra moves has disappeared on both devices. I’ve been playing this games for many years and even spent money and the fun seems to have disappeared.

Answers

• pancakenuni
    pancakenuni Posts: 4 Newbie
    Options

Oh my jebus...that sounds like it sux giblets n licorish....id like to punch the slimy witch n licorish lary...greedy buggars

• redoit2000
    Options

Yes I finally passed it after using gold for extra moves. I’m now stuck on level 7700 and not going anywhere. It’s worse. There are no longer free ads for extra moves which makes it harder. Once I’m out of gold, I’ll probably be done with this game.

• Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 24,769 Sweet Legend
    Options

Congratulations on making it. I've been stuck on
    7671 for a long time.
    Are you playing on PC or mobile device? Because there are no
    advertisements on the PC. Advertisements don't always appear on mobile
    devices. They are random. But they are never enough.
    I wish you the best of luck

• Snow_Rider
    Snow_Rider Posts: 1,658 Community Manager
    Options

Hello there!