I have been playing CC on my ipad and decided to login to my facebook account to see how the game would change. Well after login, my game progress was reset to level 1. I immediately logged back out, but the game play stayed at level 1. Even my kids could not get back the game progress. I was 565 levels in (129 in dream world).
How can I recover my progress.
BTW, I really wish the CC game gave some warning to the user that the current progress will be changed.