I am at level 1003, was playing on on one of my iPads, had a screen pop up offering me a golden road, asked me to reconnect to Facebook then rest my game on just one iPad to level 1. The other iPads are at the correct level. When I log out and back in, I always seem to end up at level 1 on this iPad. Help