Hi, I lost the connection to my facebook account. it asked me to authorized using my friends facebook account as she was using my ipad last week. it didnt give me any other option so i authorized it and now i cant get into mine.
when i log into the game, it goes to her facebook account and i can sync it to my game anymore.
I have tried deleting all of the games, and facebook....going into google and going into facebook and logging her out as requested. reloaded the games and i still get hers.
nothing i can do is getting me back my games on my ipad- i keep getting hers. can someone remove the authorization to the other account and reauthorize mine?
can you help