A few years ago I synced my Facebook account to candy crush when I was not very far in the game. I deleted the game and started over a few months ago (without resyncing to Facebook) and am now on level 959. I want to sync to Facebook but I don't want to go back to the old level I was on. Will it save my progress where I am now or will it return me to where I was years ago?