ID: 3576481037 I clicked to play level 2,000 and the game has booted me back to 1,200. It appears my progress in Salty Planet has been saved. I tried to check my app permissions to see if I needed to renew them, but it did not give me that option. Can someone help? It was on my android phone where it first happened, and the same thing is showing on my computer version.