sometimes there are delays in switching screens and I evidently clicked too soon when I thought I was hitting Exit or OK (to end the game). I have taken responsibility for accidental purchases in the past and made sure I had a restriction on in-app purchases to avoid it. I have two concerns at the moment: 1) my in-app purchase restriction was, indeed, in place so how did it go through without asking me to approve the purchase? 2) I have never received receipts so I do not even know what I just paid