I played the game on my phone and at the ending of a level when i should get a reward, it said i wasn't connected. i connected with my king account and it said i was level 18XX something, but i was playing level 2456. i loged out and connected with my fb account which put me back on my previous level (2456) but it deleted all my lollypops and extra stuff (had about 30 of everything saved). any chance of getting that back? it just wiped them off my phone. also now the 2 accounts wont sync with each other so i have to play with fb account which has better levels.