Every time I “level up”and rreceive a 30 min award, my new ranking shows up at the bottom right of my screen and locks it up. I have to close out and reset, but then I lose my reward. I am not not referring to moving to the next level. I am referring to “rank” that comes up every once in a while. I am playing on an iPad with all the system updates.