When the buddy competition popped up I thought it would be with Facebook friends. Now I feel as though my privacy has been invaded! Even after trying to switch buddies it keeps pairing me with unknown males. It shares my name and profile picture. I do not like this AT ALL. I have logged out of the app and will delete it completely if this continues.