Rank reset to one after logging out of Facebook

I had a very high rank, near the top, I logged out of Facebook and my rank reset to one, and my photo changed and my name is gone.  This happens every time I log out of Facebook starting last week.  Please help.

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Leaderboard