[Finished] #TheCrushIsReal - Exclusive chance to appear in Candy Crush!

Comments

• Bantex4u
    Bantex4u Posts: 1 Newbie

Candy crush is just wow. I have been playing candy crush since 2014. Simple, and enjoyable.

• yvettemangan
    yvettemangan Posts: 8 Level 2

My favorite is the striped candy, I like to combine it with the color bomb. #thecrushisreal

• abbeydiamond
    abbeydiamond Posts: 14 Level 2

#THECRUSHISREAL

I love this game called candy crush, is one of most playful game on Earth, is the game I use to play to keep my self company. Am Soo addicted to this game, I play it in the morning, I play it in the afternoon and I play it in the night to the extent in the midnight 🤗🤗🤗. I started playing this game four years ago and right now am in level 4600. I tackle all the challenge and brike it. I can't love this game less.

• WilyReptile
    WilyReptile Posts: 553 Kingster

Calling all Crushers! Last few days to enter the competition - it closes on Sunday night... Don't forget to use the #TheCrushIsReal in your reply or your answer WILL NOT be considered as a valid entry!!!

• Daulton96
    Daulton96 Posts: 2 Newbie

#TheCrushIsReal

I love playing Candy Crush because it helps calm my nerves during a day of work. I’ve been playing Candy Crush since 2012. I used to play on my mom’s phone to help her beat levels she was bad at. 😂 Then the addiction set in, and I started playing it on my own phone. Now, I’m a higher level than she is...

• AllexoS
    AllexoS Posts: 112 Level 3
    edited February 2020