Let’s stay apart, but play together! Unlimited lives gift

Comments

• Queenie108
    Queenie108 Posts: 4 Newbie

My unlimited lives were announced last night but tonight they are gone?

• Nenikapaki
    Nenikapaki Posts: 31,657 Level 5

,@tmace.you'll soon have your unlimited lives. I have only been crushing for a year now. I started playing last March 2019

• matafred
    matafred Posts: 6 Level 2

have rcvd mine today 😍🤗 & i think I can beat 100 just in this 24 unlimited lifes

• Tonia75
    Tonia75 Posts: 30 Level 2

I like the 24 hours unlimited life's i just wish they will throw in some other freebies like give gold when you pass a level without loosing a life.

• Nenikapaki
    Nenikapaki Posts: 31,657 Level 5

Hey, Candy Crushers!!! It's raining lives instead of raining men.. 😎Oh, i love this. I hope unlimited lives will shower more and more until i will get to the top of the game. I won't compete but it's a satisfying feeling. Once again, many many thanks!!!😋😋😋

• Freddy_
    Freddy_ Posts: 68,477 Crushing Legend

Unlimited lives are a nice touch, but if like me you have maxed out on levels they are useless as with the removal or sugar drops and old build a bot feature, there is now no reason to play previous levels. So until new update i wont be playing and usually play daily. Hope king realizes the error of the changes and does something about it

• Pounawea
    Pounawea Posts: 4,514 Community Manager

Hello @Ccandlena_ !

Please note the following bullet points in order to receive the 24 hours Unlimited lives gift:

• Update to the latest version of the game needed.
    • The Unlimited Lives offer is available to those who play on mobile devices
    • The Unlimited Lives are accessible only on one device, if you have two devices connected to the same game profile.
    • You can enjoy the Unlimited Lives offer while playing offline, but will need to connect to receive them.