Hi all, I've re downloaded the app after few years, played without signing in, reached 400 something level and 600 something gold bars - then to save my progress I wanted to enter my email - the app remembered my email and then retrieved the OLD progress - which I didnt want.. now all I see is the old progress, if I log out it takes me to level 0 - is there a way to retireve the new progress I've made before signing in?? - or is that the universe's way to tell me to leave this game again, its too addicting haha