Sign Up!

🏆 Candy Cup - Play for Fun, Win for Days 🎉

QueenB
QueenB Posts: 12,879 Community Manager
edited November 29 in Discussions

Welcome back, Candy Crushers! Get ready to embark on the sweetest journey yet, because the Candy Cup tournament is back and it's bigger, better, and sweeter than ever before! 🍭🎉

We've turned up the excitement by increasing the number of players who get Party Boosters in the Final from just the 1st place to the Top 10 within a leaderboard. That means a staggering 470,000 Party Boosters are up for grabs, making it a competition you won't want to miss! 🏆

But wait, there's more sweetness to savor! For the very first time in Candy Cup history, players who secure the top spot within their leaderboard during the main stages will also snag Party Boosters. This change not only enhances the value of Party Boosters early on but also fuels your desire to reach the Final and claim the ultimate prize of 30 Party Boosters! 🚀

How it works!

Start by collecting green cup candies to enter the contest. Reach the top positions in each round to get to the Final. Play to be the tournament winner in the Final round to win 30 Party Boosters!

Candy Cup - Qualifier

Starts: Thu 2 Nov and Ends on Monday 6 Nov - There will be a leaderboard of 10 players but only top 5 will qualify for the next round!

Second Chance - Qualifier

Starts: Tue 7 Nov and Ends on Thu 9 Nov - Leaderboard with 20 players, only one qualifies for the next round.

Quarter Final

Starts: Fri 10 Nov and Ends on Thu 16 Nov - Leaderboard with 15 players, top 3 qualifies for the next round.

Second Chance - Quarter Final

Starts: Tue 14 Nov and Ends on Thu 16 Nov - Leaderboard with 30 players, only one qualifies for the next round.

Semi Final - Quests

Starts: Fri 17 Nov and Ends Mon 20 Nov - Leaderboard with 30 players, only top 3 qualifies for the next round.

Second Chance - Semi Final

Starts: Tue 21 Nov and Ends Thu 23 Nov - Leaderboard with 50 players, only one qualifies for the next round.

🏆 Candy Cup Final

Starts: Fri 24 Nov and Ends Mon 27 Nov - Leaderboard with 10 players and 10K winners walk away with 30 Party Boosters each.

For the 1st time in Candy Cup history, players who finish top within their leaderboard will also receive Party Boosters during all main stages

More in the Community...

Comment below showing that you have entered the Cup and let us know what you think about the event and earn a delightful Candy Cup badge:

Candy Cup - Terms & Conditions!

«13456738

Comments

Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?