Chat about Candy Crush Saga, share thoughts, news, or anything sweet!
Support - Stuck or having an issue? Ask a question and get help from other players!
Enter for a chance to win Gold Bars and sweet in-game rewards in Candy Crush Saga!
Have a sweet suggestion? Share your ideas to help improve Candy Crush Saga.
This is your chill zone! Talk about anything that’s not Candy-related with other Candy players!.
aint no way I’m beating this level with only 18 moves (and no boosters!) CANDY CRUSH is a pay to play SCAM!!!!! and of course they start the candy royale at the hardest level of the episode race.
Idk why I even bother with this game.
This game has just become so tedious at this point. Each level is too difficult. It’s not fun when you’re stuck on a level for hours or days. It’s just frustrating and irritating