so…. Has this happened to anyone else?? I win the level and immediately lock my phone, when I open my phone back up, it says I LOST!!!! The first few times I thought I was nuts. But I was on a roll this morning and I had to step away for a second and I lost?!?! I’m mad enough that I almost want to delete it!!!!! I’ve spent lord knows how much on this dang game too and I LOST?!?! But I actually WON!!!! 😡😡😡