Today i had 16 minutes of free play left plus other bonus items, suddenly this screen pops up for me to accept new terms and when i do i lose all my free play and items and my screen is now tiny
why change things mid play? a little bit sneaky to do it that way
I dont know who is in charge of these changes but i do know lots of long term players have had enough
I have played since 2012 and loved it but now its losing its appeal