I have two accounts on Candy Crush, but I started playing with only one of them and reached the level I’m currently on. Suddenly, I noticed the profile picture from my other account, and it shows that it’s playing levels. How is it possible that it’s playing levels if I’m not using that account? Has someone stolen or hacked my account? I need that account to be deleted, please.