๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฌ Hot & Sweet right now in Candy Crush Saga!

Feedback on levels 9396-9440!

Comments

• FoxyBrown60
    FoxyBrown60 Posts: 32 Level 2
    edited May 2021

Sorry @LindQ

Got to agree with @John_0510 and @juja. I have been playing this game since either 2012 or 2013 (canโ€™t recall the exact year I started) and it has only been relatively recently that I have experienced these issues (and had to use/lose so many boosters) with such regularity.

Yes there have always been a few levels that were unplayable and obviously had to be adjusted, but something fundamental seems to have changed. Either the overall strategy, the approach of the developers, the way the game data is generated, the tools/methods used by the data analystsโ€ฆ I have no idea - but the difference is clear to us on this end. Anyway - I gave up with 9436 and got a few extra moves to complete it.

I used to look forward to the new levels every week, but I donโ€™t anymore (yes - I know playing is a choice and I may need therapy ๐Ÿ˜…). I keep asking myself why I just donโ€™t delete this game - but have no good answer.

Cheers all - and let me know if any of you have a fun alternative game so I can wean myself off this one ๐Ÿ˜‰

• FoxyBrown60
    FoxyBrown60 Posts: 32 Level 2
    edited May 2021

Sorry @LindQ

Got to agree with @John_0510 and @juja. I have been playing this game since either 2012 or 2013 (memory fails me on the exact date), and while there have always been levels here and there that had to be adjusted because they were impossible, this spate of levels unplayable without boosters/extra moves/Grace of God just seems extraordinary.