no reply from king's team

Ferrero_Rocher
Ferrero_Rocher Posts: 4 Newbie

i have reported the matter twice and posted here as well but no response from kings team. my boosters have disappeared suddenly without me doing anything without updating or anything whatsoever with the game. i have been playing since 3 years and collected quite a lot of boosters. so no reply means i can't get them back and should stop playing bcos this is devastating and sad behaviour of the game plus the team.

Answers

• Baz_James
    Baz_James Posts: 861 Level 2

It is not possible to replace free boosters. This has always been the case so I'm not sure why you expect king to reiterate this for the thousandth time for you. It has always been king's advice not to hoard boosters especially on mobile devices because things that are not under their control such as OS updates mean that it is always likely that this kind of loss might occur. I do have to wonder just how 'devastating' losing something that you clearly don't use really is given that in a very short time you can replace them in enough numbers to sit unused again.

• Tabitha_Johnson
    Tabitha_Johnson Posts: 2 Newbie
    edited August 2016

Of course we use them. We save them for levels that we have to use them. Also, I had boosters that I purchased. 

• Ferrero_Rocher

Very well said...but I guess you are understating the fact by saying “why you expect king to reiterate this for the thousandth time for you” because when I searched through web I have found huge number of players on different forums reiterating the same issue. And let me take little time to explain to you why they or I did so, despite knowing this hopeless answer...