Sweet cinema and extra moves suddenly gone after buying boosters

Options
desertrose2002
desertrose2002 Posts: 1 Newbie
edited December 2022 in Support

I have been playing candy crush for many years- up to level 12851 right now. I always had the sweet cinema and options for extra moves by watching ads- until the day I gave in and bought extra boosters. Ever since then, all options for boosters and extra moves have disappeared on PC and iPhone. None of the troubleshooting steps work. I am now convinced this is because they want me to keep paying for them. Very disappointing after years of playing. Levels are impossibly hard without them. I think my years of candy crush are over.

Comments

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 156,057 Diamond Diaries Moderator
    Options

Welcome to Sweet King Community! 👑

You can search it on YouTube that you can also follow these tips of how to pass any levels without using boosters and extra moves too. 😊

You can check this information here (My level is too hard!) and here (Levels keep changing, looks different from online videos!) by Community Team that we hope you can understand to read them.

The video ad feature is still a test feature, which means that some of you can get Lives, while others can get Booster or other items from this feature.

This also means that the video ad feature will not always be available and not found in all player's games or on all devices.

So if you at the moment are missing the video ads in your game, just stay tuned and keep an eye in the game to see when it's back.

Also check wykoon the Community Hub Moderator suggested another answer here.

And don't worry! You can still earned more boosters (gold bars) by in-game features/events (also contests) that you can use the boosters to beat any tricky levels. 😉

If you want to ask this game question, please ask on Candy Crush Support Community (Correct Area) next time. Thanks! 😉

Have a nice and safety day! ❤️😊

• Giselahsiao