Candy crush is a great free game. You can pass without cheating or spending money.

cookiemae
cookiemae Posts: 568 Level 3

Some people game is so weak they believe others are cheating or spending a lot on gold because they are high level players. I am over level 13,500 and not a cheater plus I do not spend money on the game. Sure I have lots of boosters and gold but I have been playing for over 11 years I save my boosters and gold only for use if I have played the level many times. Many people do as I have only use gold or boosters after a specific number of times playing a level. It's sad hearing all these negative comments about a game.

Comments

• prince_bk
    prince_bk Posts: 261 Level 3

As a 13300 player, I agree that fully

• christinewupp
    christinewupp Posts: 5,741 Level 5

I made it to the last level available, but cannot fully agree. I was stuck and ready to give up the game a few months ago and only kept going because I discovered by chance how to get a good number of UFOs and a free party booster by simply logging off, playing a new game and then logging back into my account with the free boosters. Also I payed a small amount for the gold path on the Seasons Pass, which is a good event that gives you a free UFO and a party booster for £1.99 by replaying old levels. These boosters in hand I was lucky to win 500 gold bars on Candy Royale which helped me get back on a winning streak and win episode races for more gold and yes, that way I started to enjoy the game again. If you have gold and boosters, using them wisely is challenging fun.