Level 7052

dannyjs
dannyjs Posts: 6 Level 2

Hi there, I cannot get the key to finish this level. Anyone else has the same problem?

Comments

• dannyjs

I have checked the thread and it was not helpfu. I posted the same comment I am quoting now in this thread:

"I started a thread about this level. As per the video in the thread, it is clear that there a MAJOR BUG for it was IMPOSSIBLE to use the frog to free the last fruit. I am no beginner so I don't need being patronised. I lost the Candy Royale series and I was forced to waste a lollypop when I tried to solve the level again. I can post a screenshot abot that, still the screenshot won't show that the frog didn't work.

Which is why I do reckon I should be given a COMPENSATION. Any dev/King person in charge here?"

• dannyjs

I do require a proper answer

• sidao1978
    sidao1978 Posts: 76 Level 2

There is no second key. At this level it is mandatory to use the frog on the last cherry to release it. Another more complicated option to drop the piece is to combine 2 color bombs. It is not a bug but the level design.

• dannyjs

Please anyone else refrain from any further patronising, for I cannot stand that. If I started this thread is because I was guessing the game had a MAJOR BUG and the video posted in the other thread whose link was posted by Alienscar confirmed I was right, for it was impossible to use the frog to clear the last cherry. Point

Is there any dev or person in charge reading these threads? Like I said I do require a proper answer and being repeated that is should work in a certain way - using the frog this case - which actually didn't work is simply annoying for it does sound like patronising

• christinewupp
    christinewupp Posts: 8,598 Legend