Level 14106 impossible !! glitch

Options
Sophie-11
Sophie-11 Posts: 3 Newbie

ok candy crush I give up !!! There’s a difference between an extremely hard level & an impossible level …things are getting out of hand as these levels are impossible to finish without boosters - ads-or gold bars ..plus the fish are not targeting the jellies..they are going to random candies !!! I have been playing for 10 years but these levels are impossible and not fun anymore !!

Comments

• Sabatah
    Sabatah Posts: 40 Level 2
    Options

This is no doable as is. The fish don’t even attack the jellies and the jellies are surrounded by those black bars therefore nothing can get to them except fishes. Even Flying saucer does not go there. I don’t have 10 lollipops to pass this level. Please fix cc

• Rhonda_L
    Rhonda_L Posts: 540 Level 3
    edited July 2023
    Options

@Sabatah I feel your pain. I'm past that level and, I'm sorry I don't remember it.

For the past few weeks I've noticed the fish and UFOs are no longer our friends. Has totally ticked me off because it used to be we could count on them to help us out. No more. Evidently, King has found another way to screw with us loyal players. I thought (silly me) boosters were there to help. Not anymore!

Sorry, just had to say it that fish and UFOs are no longer our friends. They're just another tool used by King to get us to spend real $.

Thanks for listening to vent and irritation!

Happy Crushing!

• christinewupp
    christinewupp Posts: 6,429 Level 5
    edited July 2023
    Options

Hi @Sabatah Well, I have just replayed the level. Used starting boosters. And hey, yes YOU ARE RIGHT! The level is hard enough as you need to collect a load of keys first to unlock everything and then the last fish does NOT ever take the last jelly. This is completely unfair and I do remember now when I played this level I did have to use a lollipop hammer. I have taken some screenshots.

• christinewupp
    edited July 2023
    Options