Why are changing everything in Candy Crush Saga?

Options
TingedPit1979
TingedPit1979 Posts: 4 Newbie
edited July 2023 in Discussions

These days my cell phone came back from being repaired and I could finally play Candy Crush. I started playing and realized that the game is different, everything has changed, the classic music of the stages, the sound effects, even the original lines, "Sweet", "tasty" and etc. have changed. Why? Why change the music, effects, lines that we are used to? I particularly think that doing this is erasing the history of the game. I'm not saying that the new songs are bad, the effects are even bad but I think you'll fix that later, but I think you don't need to remove the old songs to put the new ones. Well, I guess I'll have to get used to it, thanks for your attention.

Comments

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 36,065 Candy Moderator
    Options

Hello @TingedPit1979 🤗 Hearty Welcome to our lovely King Community!

That is a great feedback about your and everybody’s favorite game Candy Crush Saga.

I will pass on your feedback to our Candy Community In-charge, who will share with the game team! They always appreciate feedback from the players 👍

Thank you for joining the Community and share your feedback.

Have a great rest of the weekend🍫🍫

• elissanova
    elissanova Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options