Disappointed about the ads

Options
givelazco
givelazco Posts: 2 Newbie

I have been playing for more than 10 years and I never have an ad. I didn't know anything of their existence.

I knew about it recently because my husband started playing.

I feel disappointed, all these years playing without any help.

I read others with the same problem and they got the same answer, which I don't believe is a random thing, how the random never picked my user over 10 years or more?

I will stop playing for good, I feel scammed.

Comments

• christinewupp
    christinewupp Posts: 6,914 Legend
    Options