Why won't my game work

Options
nikkigoswick
nikkigoswick Posts: 5 Level 2

I've been playing this game for 5 years and it allows me to make purchases but it doesn't give me anything it's supposed to give me and I want to know why? Is this how you treat the people that spend money on your games because if it is I will be taking it off my phone. This has been going on for several months now and I've just about had my full of it. If someone doesnt answer me I'm going on my social media account and tell everyone what a RIP off candy crush is.

Answers

• nikkigoswick
    Options

This Candy Crush Saga Situation's been going on for months with me and I plan on going on social media and let people know just what a rip off Candy Crush Saga really is because I've been on it for 5 years I think this is absolutely ridiculous and I won't waste another time on this crap game

• Alienscar
    Alienscar Posts: 14,718 Legend
    Options

Purchases are nothing to do with Candy Crush @nikkigoswick. All purchases are handled and delivered by the app store that you use to make the purchases. That is, if you play on an Android device you will have to query any purchasing issues with the Play Store.

• nikkigoswick
    Options