⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

I have really messed up....Help Required....

Peter_Robinson
Peter_Robinson Posts: 5 Level 2
Afternoon all, I have come here to ask for help & advice after following some comments on this forum the other day that has completely ruined years of candy crush playing. 

I have been playing for the past 4 years and dip in and out as the mood takes me, currently on Level 3710, never paid a penny or won a jackpot on the wheel, ha ha. Anyway here is the problem and I have emailed KING to see if they can help.

I noticed the "Beanstalk" feature used to work well, I use an IPAD air 2 to play (not sure if this makes a difference). Well anyway the beanstalk feature has been disappearing completely for the last month then popping back up as an option but still saying no Free plays to have when it comes back. I assumed this was some glitch, forgot about it and just played normally. 

When reading a post on this forum yesterday somebody mention altering the time and date settings on my IPAD to see if this helped with the Beanstalk issue....Well this has now truly buggered up my game...I have to wait 33124 hours for the next life and the part where the Beanstalk bit used to appear has completely gone.

Please Please can someone advise on how to get myself back to normal. I hate to think some tinkering yesterday has ruined my experience. I cannot face changing the date every time I play to get more lives... Can King restore my game data if I wipe the game?....I don't know if they can. I know in the grand scheme of things in the world this might sound daft, but its time invested and a guilty pleasure I love.

Kind regards, 

Answers

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Candy Moderator