Coming soon! A brand new guest feature you won't want to miss

Comments

• Werner_Cichy
    Werner_Cichy Posts: 29,223 Crushing Legend
    In 2014, I bought a new PC and Candy Crush Saga was preinstalled. After a year I needed a distraction because of family problems. I started playing in January 2015, only on PC with a few random friends of King. I had no gold, no boosters, no friends, and I really have no idea how the game works. After one year (about level 700) the connection to the King friends disappeared and I could not go to the next levels. I was forced to connect to Facebook and search friends in groups. Now I'm waiting for the new levels every Wednesday, have nearly 5000 friends. I never regretted it.
    The best thing is that I have not only found many new online friends, but also gained a player as a personal friend.
    The Candy Crush Saga adventure has been with me for almost 5 years, and I'm looking forward to the next years !!

• samm_kml
    samm_kml Posts: 594 Level 4
    It’s here :) and Iam loving it . Rainbow twist :) 
  • Scooterpie
    Scooterpie Posts: 5,835 Level 5
    Party Popper Booster

A Party Popper booster daily for one week. Celebrating National Candy Day but making it a Candy Week! Oh Yeah!  

• renatoan
    renatoan Posts: 38 Level 2
    News?!
    Play x play os good idea
  • Pounawea
    Pounawea Posts: 4,514 Community Manager
    Dear community,

The clock keeps ticking and... the new guest feature is almost here. Only one more day till the surprise lands!

Are you ready for the 3rd tip? Yay!
    1. The first hint is...E! 'E' stands for "Expectations and Examples". 

2. The second hint is... A! 'A' stand for "Advents and Anniversaries".Not only that! Today, I'd also like you to reflect on the following question: Are awesome advantages always appreciated? 🤔

3. The third hint is... S! 'S' that stands for “Style, Skill and Speed”.