Hi - I had a black screen whilst playing Soda Crush on my PC (Windows 8) so deleted and reinstalled thinking I would be able to reinstall progress via my phone onto FB to allow me to play on the PC and would synch with my ipad. From what I have read there seems to be no way to get back to the same level on FB once it's been deleted. Is this true?