Getting more and more disheartened .....

Adav
Adav Posts: 670 Level 3

When I started playing these games, there was some skill needed to solve the "puzzle" and win a game.... For the past few weeks, I've noticed that there is no skill needed in playing the games any more.... It's all about luck......... If a game is designed to played on luck, at least give us enough moves to try and make up some sort of disadvantage. Removing the amount of moves to make it more "Difficult" is not the way to go, and it seems like more and more people are giving up playing.

With one move to go, this explains some of the frustration that I'm sure others feel as well..... sitting for 2 days on one level is not fun anymore especially when you know there is no way you can win unless you get the right "Board" ....

Please, could we possibly have a fair playing field. Being under lock-down and not being able to play at least a few games a day is very disheartening and frustrating, to the point of me wanting to give up, and giving up is not something I believe in..... Please...?

Comments

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie

Agree! Either wait for lucky board or pay up $$$

• Brazzie
    Brazzie Posts: 60 Pro Player 👑

If you haven't figured it out by now, it's all about driving people to spend money. The rewards anymore are few and far between, regardless of your skill. 😕

• AbhinavSargar
    AbhinavSargar Posts: 3,726 Level 5

@Adav You can give feedback of the Level which are very difficult for Players to @Lola_Pop & @LadyRaffie .

So, they can pass this message to Candy Crush Soda Saga Game Team and Studio. So, they can consider your feedback and either change the Level or increase some moves ? What Do You Say ?