It’s Soda's 9th Birthday! πŸŽ‚ Let’s celebrate by sharing memories and receive a badge! 🎈

Options

Comments

• CassD
    CassD Posts: 18,516 Level 5
    edited November 2023
    Options
    I started playing 3 years ago! 🍰🍰🍰

Happy 9th Birthday to all at Candy Crush Soda!

I have been playing for almost three years.

One of my most memorable moments was when I eventually won the Soda weekend challenge, after being narrowly beaten several times, including by @siti_payung's cat!

Another was when, as a relative newbie, I offered to join a team just to make up the number. I then found that the other members of the team were @aijaziqbal, @Freddy and @NamTruong2001!

One thing needed though is a "go to" button. I'm still not all that far along, but I don't envy those who have to scroll down from high levels.

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 16,120 Candy Moderator
    Options
    I've played since 4 years ago! πŸŽ‚

I think I actually started playing shortly after it came out. A friend told me about the game. However I only played for a few months and then stopped.

I rediscovered the game about 4 years ago and have been seriously playing it ever since. One of my best memories was joining a team and getting to bake all those cakes and get all those amazing goodies! My team is awesome!

I also love the bear side events - especially the pirate bears - they are so cute!

I wish the studio a very happy 9th anniversary- keep up the great work!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

πŸ˜ŠπŸ¨πŸ’•

• istuff
    istuff Posts: 1,537 Pro Player 👑
    Options
    I can't remember when I started playing Soda, I just want to celebrate! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

I haven't been playing as much lately but really enjoy it when I do!

• Kerrie
    Kerrie Posts: 2,468 Level 4
    Options
    Oh I've played since 5 years ago! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

I share a birthday with Soda but I'm 50 years older.πŸ₯³πŸ€­

I started playing in May 2016 making it 7 years not 5.🀦 I should've checked before answering and I can't change my answer.🫀