Why can’t you people fix things?

lovmy66
lovmy66 Posts: 12 Level 2

Ive been complaining for over 8 months about lack of connection. NOTHING WORKS PROPERLY! NO daily prizes! No rewards for completing levels! No connection via FB, Apple, Email OR established King account!!! WTF??? Suddenly it worked for a few days and POOF! F’d up again! Bunch of snowflakes running your app! Same thing on ALL CC versions! Regular, Soda, Jelly.... You guys SUCK!

Answers

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 11,816 Level 2

Hi, sorry your are experiencing issues.

Perhaps providing a more detailed explanation of the issues you are experiencing might allows us to help you better. I'm tagging Superstar @Sukanta_Biswas & CM @Lola_Pop so they are aware of your question here in the Support Section.

Also, let me use this opportunity to remind you of the House Rules HeRe as you keep discovering the Community.

Have a great day!

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie

Hey hey hey, we all all players here. No one here work for the King. Send complain to help center from your game app. There a email link for customer service.

• Freddy_
    Freddy_ Posts: 68,477 Crushing Legend

@lovmy66 Hi and welcome, Sorry you experiencing all these issues but the community is only here to try to help and support with general inquires we have nothing to do with the game side of things. This is the game studio that deal with these things, so i can appreciate you want to rant but you are aiming it in the wrong direction.

Thank you

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie

Thanks for sticking around for 8 months in spite of having so many connection issues throughout. Sorry u didn't find any better game to play as well. This is life, it sucks both ways.

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 16,367 Candy Moderator