I’m done

Options

I have been playing this game for a few years now. I have been asking that they make a separate on off option for the narrator. I find him very annoying and distracting. Even though they’ve said it’s a good idea it has yet to be done. Also I’m at a level where I’m spending hours and hours playing the same level over and over and over again. I think it’s time to just delete the game.

Comments

• Michaelplug
    Michaelplug Posts: 14 Level 2
    Options

No it's not gotten to that yet Debbie. You need boosters to pass some levels in the game.

• sprocketrockit
    sprocketrockit Posts: 3 Newbie
    Options

I usually have the sound off anyway with TV or music for background sounds.

• sprocketrockit
    sprocketrockit Posts: 3 Newbie
    Options

My issue is, I lost all of my soda squad, and any recurring side games and challenges that I've been playing for years. I can still play the basic game at the level I left off at, but ZERO on the other features. I don't know how or why it happened, but it did after the last "terms of use" update. I had a fairly active soda squad, and now alone.

• Shellv
    Shellv Posts: 3 Newbie
    Options

I’m with Deborah.I’m at level 2568 and It seems every single play requires extra lives or boosters to win it. Which of course just means $$ for King. The game is no longer fun, it’s frustrating. I don’t like to spend my free time feeling frustrated.

• Phyz25
    Phyz25 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

I'm a level 6700's and have never purchased a thing .. use only what "freebies" I get. Been at it, 4 yrs. Stupid Q, but why don't you just mute the game?? 🤷 My only "cheat" is to play it on my phone - then use another 5 lives on my computer. (even though they are sync'd) CRUSH ON!

• Brazzie
    Brazzie Posts: 60 Pro Player 👑
    Options